Friday, 31 July 2020

Dreams Warning Queen Elizabeth II And Other Elites

I have had a couple of dreams over the last few days where something communicating within my dream, that feels external me (though through me at the same time) warns certain people, including Queen Elizabeth II about what is taking place

I am leaving one of them out, because it involves the woman I love and I don't want to drag her into it. I also don't want her or I to be involved in what will happen to those that were warned, if it was real ...

And whatever it was that was warning them goes ahead with whatever they are going to do, if they ignore the warning

What I will say is that they said this exactly:

"We will come at them in 3 ways. Do you understand what 3 is? What it means? Good! Then you know you are fucked"

This was only one part of the conditional warning they are given though

I will also say, that they spoke to them in a language they said was 'Druidic'

The reason they did this is because one of those that spoke with tried to speak down to them like they were some type of authority, through another

To the point where they pissed someone off who stated very clearly: "You watch them shit themselves when I scream at them in druidic"

They are basically given three very clear rules and warnings, not to fuck with me love Bradie Mercer

The warning I will detail fully hear, was a very clear and balanced warning directly to Queen Elizabeth II and all associated within Australian Law

It stated very clearly, that interference had been measured within the lives of those knowingly free and Supreme to her and the Justice System in Australia, for crimes they didn't commit ...

For no other reason than to try assert dominance and authority

It was a woman shouting and stating very clearly that they are guilty of dissent

And that they had 24 hours to rectify the situation and bring all those involved in the legal system to justice

For violating the rights of those themselves to be Supreme and free entities, in the Northern Territory in particular

They need to explain themselves and face their own justice

They explained the problem and it's direct relation to the 'Carona Virus' and stated that they are responsible for what is happening

They also wanted to know how it's possible for them to have made certain violations within the Justice/Legal system in the N.T. With me being documented on record, telling those (supposedly) within the Justice Legal System, or 'Law Society' about my family name having a direct correlated/correlating meaning to 'Carona' (Korn = Carona/Seed) years before the virus and then warning them not to try violate my rights or ignore my complaints, how have they not understood my connecting to what/in what is happening world wide

It is basically impossible, that they haven't put 2 and 2 together to contact me ...

Unless they are fake ...

Or the situation is fake ...

In any case and at any rate, they need to explain themselves

And more importantly they are warned that they had 1 day, no longer than 24 hours, to fix everything

And to bring all those involved in the systematic violations in the N.T to justice

After that action would be taken against all involved, that would/could/should, and will, be equated to a type of hell for them all

The words that used are "Prison for their souls / Imprisoned Souls"

Someone also mentioned that Queen Elizabeth II need acknowledge my claim to the throne very quickly

I'm not sure what this about exactly, but I'm very interested in finding out

I wanna know exactly what they are talking about

We'll see what happens

I am also very curious to know the part how someone could possible be the person who received a letter from me years ago detailing my family name meaning Carona and ignore the warnings associated with the letter that were the WHOLE POINT OF THE LETTER, without being someone other than who they claim to be

This woman is supposed to be my wife. A woman who could ONLY EVER POSSIBLY BE a loving, kind, true and most importantly HONEST person. Or she could not possibly be my wife

My true wife could nothing other than these things, or she would not be who she is

If this person that claims to be her, ignored the warnings I gave her, with carona in it and hasn't at the very least contacted me about certain other things ...

Then it means she is deceitful, dishonest, mean (downright nasty) and everything my wife could not, would not and WOULD NEVER be

So it can't be her

It's a very interesting and true point they made

I don't know how someone could go into a life that is supposed to be based on honesty and integrity ...

Through deceit and dishonesty

It's all directly connected to what is taking place in this world

I don't know exactly how, or what's going to happen

But it hope everything is fixed soon

Not being able to believe in the goodness of the heart, of the woman I thought to be the most beautiful I've met, hurts allot

There has to be a explanation

I just don't know what

😥

Unsexual BDSM Strip Club

I'm being dragged along to a BDSM strip club by a group of people. I think one of them is the owner, or one of the owners

Or maybe he's just the manager

They are all having drinks and there are both male and female strippers dancing on guests in bondage gear, letting them spank them, things like that

I'm surprised at the lack of flesh being shown. For a strip, and all that's going on, I'm surprised, realising that nobody seems to actually be naked

Then I notice that nobody seems to be aroused by any of what's happening

It all feels really weird

I ask for a drink and the owner realises he didn't give me a drink, when he gave everyone else a drink

Someone asks me why I'm not checking out the women and I tell them I'm in love 💞

They ask my her name and I tell them her name is Bradie Mercer and that I've been in love with her since 2012

"The night we first met, I thought to myself, that's the girl I'm gonna marry"

"That's a beautiful name" one of the women in the group with me says and I agree with her

Then, I tell them it's complicated, I may love her, but Bradie hates me

They warn me not to turn into a psychopath or stalker and tell me a story about one of their friends who was in  similar situation and became violent

I assure them it will never happen

I start telling them about how I am just going to wait her for her, lonely and sad (miserable), but true and constant, for the rest of my life if I have to and just have hope she'll come back to me eventually

'If you love her, set her free. And if she returns in time, I'll know she's mine'

Then I realise nobody is there listening to me

I get up and move to a different section of the club and find them all sitting in a private room

I explain to them that I was talking to them all in the other room and I didn't realise they'd all left and I was talking to myself, which they all found very amusing

It felt almost as if they'd ditched me on purpose, for fun

Even though they are the ones who dragged ME out, not the other way around

124.6 Miles Per Hour Fast Ball Baseball Pitch

I dreamed I was a retired baseball pitcher

Though I'm in America, talking with Americans, I'm not sure if I'm American. I may be Australian, or at the very least, I may have been born in another country

It felt like baseball was definitely my game and I'm definitely amongst baseball fans, but I don't feel 100% American. Whatever that means

It felt like I never got my full shot at the major league

I had to stop pitching because of a injury

Now, I've been out of the league for what feels like a very long time. I mean at least 10 years

However long it is, it feels like I'm beyond the age where I could consider trying again. Beyond the age where anybody, including myself, would think I have another shot

But I'm wrong

The 10 years or so letting my injury heal, has had the opposite effect and made me better somehow

Or maybe, as my opinion is later in the dream, I was just blooded to early. I tried to go too hard, too quickly when I was young ...

And that was the cause of my injury

Whatever it was, I felt immense sadness and lamented on what happened and what could had been. Even though I gently accepted it

I am playing baseball with some kids that feel like 'troubled teens', or they are special in some way

I'm not sure that I'm actually coaching them, but I'm giving them some advice and helping

I make a joke that I should try pitching to them, thinking 'why not give it a try?'. See if my arm holds up

I joke with them, telling them not to worry, saying I'll give it a little bit of heat, but I won't go to hard

I see bits of my throwing balls with them but it seems pretty uneventful

Other than, it makes me decide to see how much of my former ability I still have, or, that I can get back

I start with some type of medicine ball

The ball is a big, soft sponge, about the size of a rockmelon/cantaloupe

It is so spongy, that it can be compressed in your hands down to about the size of a grapefruit

So it has the relative density, size and weight of a baseball, but only for a few seconds while you are molding the ball and compressing it in your hands

The second you stop compressing and molding it in your hands, it starts expanding again

If you wait too long inbetween compressing/condensing the ball and pitching it, it is almost impossible to throw

It becomes like using trying to pitch a big ball of soft, spongy mush

The idea is to teach you how to centre and hold the ball while it's in your hands and concentrate on hold you hold it and release it so that the ball is still centred

One little bit of centre and you are thrown a misshapen sponge off to the side

Do it right and the ball flies straight and expands flat like a pancake, so it keeps flying straight

Meaning that unless you throw the pitch perfectly straight, it won't just miss your target by a little, it will miss BY ALLOT

It is also used by those, such as myself in the dream, who have injuries that could be aggregated by throwing a hard, weighted ball

This ball absorbs and redistributes allot of the balls pitched weight during the pitch so that lightens the amount of flex and bend in the fingers, hand, arm/elbow, etc, during the pitch

It has less 'back-slap' weight against the bending arm of the pitcher by absorbing and slowing-down a good deal of the pitch

It is frustrating for me in the dream, because the ball is going everywhere while I'm trying to pitch it, but that's the idea

Even when you pitch it right, it's frustrating because if comes out so much competitively slower than it is pitched

Then I am using a similar rehabilitation method, where you pitch a balled up wet soaking wet t-shirt

I think this is just the budget/cheap equivalent of the sponge therapy ball

When you get the therapy ball right, it hits the glove or wall with a loud thudding splat sound, which is oddly satisfying, because it means you got the pitch right

I'm talking to the young male catching my pitches after one of my balls splats hard. He and the others listening all comment that it had some power behind it and I tell them that it was actually only wrong 45-50% power

Then I explain that in baseball a difference of even 1 mile per hour faster in a fast ball, becomes exponentially harder, the faster you go

I explain that this is why a lot of people blow out their arms, especially young pitchers who push themselves to hard, to quickly. Referring to myself in the stories generalisation

Then I move up to pitching tennis balls

Then finally, I start pitching baseballs again

When I do, something funny happens. I discover a new way of pitching, to protect me arm from injury during the pitch. There is nothing new about the pitch, it's just what you do with the arm while it's delivered

At first it's hard to pull off, with me only getting one in every few pitches

But everyone, including me, thinks that my arm and pitch is a real contender, but we don't have any equipment to measure the speed ...

And I've been out of touch for a while, so maybe it only seems fast to me

Even when someone arranges for me to pitch to a catcher still connected to the major leagues, on their own behest and belief in my pitch, I have my doubts

Even they, confident in me enough to arrange someone to come check out my pitch, are talking about how I'm worth 'developing' and 'giving another shot' to the catcher and those he brought with him, when I meet with them to pitch

Neither of us honestly have any idea of just how fast my 'fast ball' actually is. We know it's fast, but not how fast

They are measuring the speed of my pitches using radar speed-teaching and the catcher is being very positive and supportive about the fast balls I'm throwing, that I think were registering in the 90's of miles per hour

Though I know the speed is genuinely good and that the catcher is not patronising me by being positive, I also know that they probably aren't impressed enough to take me seriously, with all things considered, even with good pitches

I tell him the catcher and those that are with him, that I'm not hitting my best pitch yet, that I have faster one

The pitcher jokes with me when I tell them, asking "what, a wiffle ball?"

They are asking for other types of pitch when I hit the pitch I'm looking for perfectly

The catcher backs his glove into his body catching the ball and almost falls over backwards, but catches himself before he does

"Woah" is all he says

One of those that are with him calls out "124" and everyone seems to be in disbelief

They are asking if it could be wrong, but the man operating the radar assures them that the machine is working correctly

I'm nowhere near as excited as they are. I'm more happy that I am vindicated in what I said. "See, I told you I had a faster pitch"

"A slider" the catcher says to me, seemingly in disbelief

I explain the pitch to him because I'm not sure it's actually a slider. It tell him that the ball spins to come inwards and down, not because I'm spinning it in my hand, but naturally because of the way it leaves my hand when I pitch it

Then I explain that when I pitch the ball, I don't let my arm go completely slack or bend to 'sling' the ball like most pitchers do (like I used to do)

Instead, I try to time the release of the pitch so that I catch the initial bend and flex of my arm, contracting my muscles, so the arm stays straight until half-way through the pitch

I give it a stiff arm until I can lean my body into the end of the pitch and THEN relax my arm, to sling the ball

I did this initially to protect my arm from being reinjured while pitching ...

But quickly realised you could actually delivery more power pitching this way, compared to a conventional pitch

I threw another pitch and mis-timed the flex in my arm, so that I did a normal pitch

"See, I missed that one" I said

Then I threw another of the good pitches

"124.6 miles per hour" the man with the speed-gun called out. "Damn!"

The dream ended with them asking me if I could teach others to pitch like that

I woke up from this dream and the first thing I did was check details of the dream on my phone

Before the dream I honestly had no idea how fast baseball pitchers could throw, except for vague memories of what I've seen in movies

My guess, before looking online, was that the world record pitch would be somewhere around 115 miles per hour

My guess was also, that most major league baseball pitchers could pitch in the range of 100-110 miles per hour

So I thought 124 would only be mildly impressive

In the dream, I didn't have any idea exactly how fast that was

Because it didn't seem like a big deal to me

I also had no (true) idea what a wiffle ball was. Or a slider

I thought a wiffle ball was a type of pitch. Although having checked online, I do vaguely recall the ball called a wiffle ball. But I thought it was also a pitch. Especially in the context it was used in my dream

I wasn't sure what a slider was before the dream

I may have had some vague memory of what it was, or may have just been lucky in guessing that it was ...

But when I looked it up, it was exactly what they are talking about in my dream. But it was something I would never have said I knew, before I looked it up after the dream

A Free Metallica Concert And A Broken Mobile Phone Screen While Showing Someone My Music

I'm at some sort of country fair or racecourse

I'm making jokes about seeing a concert here that leave out. We are talking about a Metallica gig and a gig with 4 or 5 headline rock/metal bands

Apparently Metallica will be playing a free concert in a few days

Tickets are free. But it seems like they may/might be limited

Also, it's only a rumour they are going to pay. But it seems like it may/might be a prank, or a cover band, or something similar to this

I won't mind, because I'm local. But I'm worried about getting tickets for anyone else, or letting them in on the secret, in case they to to all the trouble of coming and it's not actually Metallica

There is a man giving out tickets who seems out of place at this country fair. He looks like a very bored roadie. It turns out (or so he claims) that he does work for the band

I ask if it's the real Metallica and he assures me it is

He tells me that he works for Metallica and that's he's over her waiting for them to arrive

He says they are doing a list of small concerts for free at venues like this, in small country towns, after they finish their England tour, to try promote the band to a different demographic

He also warms me to expect it to be 'the softer' Metallica

"So, Load and Reload tour, with ballads like Fade to black, with Enter Sandman thrown in for good measure" I say

I then say to him that the concert would still be good and likened it to settling four a settling for a Rosé wine, when they don't have Merlot

I decide to show my music to the man who works for Metallica

Firstly I try writing down the web address but it doesn't work

I write samkorn.com followed by what is supposed to be the page name for the music on my webpage after the domain, but instead I'm writing samkorn again at the end

Then I realise I've spelled my name twice. Not just in the domain name, after it. And somehow I think the domain name has changed

I decide it's easier just to show him on my phone

For some reason it keeps playing stuff other than my music

I pick a song and it's something else, like a movie soundtrack. Not of music, but actual sound effects for the movie

I see a chopper flying in like a music video synced to the sounds that are supposed to be my music

They are saying how good it is, but it's not even music. I've never heard it before, but it's supposed to be my music

Then a song starts playing my old Perth band 'Orion' called 'Just One Fix'. Herman Li from Dragonforce is listening and telling me he likes the guitaring

Then I drop my phone and smash the corner of the screen

I'm upset, but I think to myself that it's OK, as long as the screen still works. I've lived with broken mobile screens many times I the past. Sometimes, for a long time

But the screen doesn't work

I try pushing the broken pieces of the corner of the screen back into place to get it working

It fixes it a little. Some of the screen works. But it's impossible to click on the links or scroll down the page to find the music I'm trying to show him

So I don't get to show them my music

As usual, something is in the way, preventing me at all costs

All doors are closed, to the point where it's not worth trying

To the point where I don't even care any more. I shouldn't have bothered. I knew where the outcome would be

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

4 Violent Aspect Dreams

One of the dreams isn't so violent, but I believe it is a aspect reflection of the other 3 parts

I'm at my friends

A couple who are laying on the loungeroom floor literally basking in how much they love their son, who is 7 years old

He asks them if they will always love him and they reply that they will

"Even when I'm on a ventilator?" He asks and they say yes

The male of the couple shows me a big box they've made, that you insert kids cars into the top, they race down through tracks inside and come flying out/jumping out of the bottom

They have modified a toy you can buy

I try showing the female video of a power tool she doesn't have on a YouTube video, but something keeps interfering, so she can't see the video

Eventually I consciously wake up within the dream, realising something is interfering with me showing her

I scroll through to the point where the tool should be shown in the video, but it's not down

This is a video I consciously watched earlier while awake. I know where the part I'm trying to show her as if I'm awake

But it's not there. I realise something in my dream is interfering again. I get pissed off and just tell her what the tool is

It's a table etcher

She is falling asleep on the couch while I'm showing her anyway

In a second aspect dream ...

I'm watching a schoolgirl around 17 years of age, look down a alleyway coming off the main road, Bagot Rd, in Coconut Grove, just across from the oval where the velodrome is

I get the feeling that everyone knows not to walk down that alleyway by yourself, though I don't think it's that bad in the real world

Watching her though, I get the sense that we both definitely know, she shouldn't go down that alleyway or she's in trouble

There is a young primary school aged boy with her, who warns her that it is dangerous down that alleyway and begs her not to go down

I get the feeling she wants, whatever trouble is down that alleyway

She knows the sort of things that could happen to her down there, and some of them in particular, she wants to happen

I get the feeling she is seeking something sexual, and so she ignores the little boy with her and heads down the alleyway into the dark by herself

I start to follow her down the alleyway, knowing I'm probably going to need to rescue her

There is another male with me, who tells me to leave it. Don't go down there after her

I get the feeling that neither of us have any fear or concern about what's down the alleyway, he is more just hinting at the fact that she is going down there willingly, knowing what could happen, so I should just let her

I tell him if I'm not out in 5 minutes, come get me

But I'm not concerned going in

And he doesn't seem concerned following me in, straight away

Walking down the alleyway I find that the girl has been acostered by some young males from her school

I assume this because they know her by name

I tell them to let her go and I'm taking her out of there, to which they refuse, saying "we're not going to let you rape Charissa Clarke out from under us"

They basically reply as if I'm going to take their toy away from them

OK then, we'll do it the hard way

I take the first of the males I can reach, who is armed and drag him quickly and roughly across the room

For some reason there is a wooden bar in the alleyway now. We are somehow inside

I use his bodyweight, running him across the room, to throw him face first into the wooden bar, hard. Hard enough that there is no way he's getting up and to also make my intentions very clear to the 10-15 other young males with him

One down

While I'm beating up the other young males, the woman complies with some of them to quickly leave the room

It seems she really wants whatever it is that's going to happen. Whatever it is, it won't be rape

I kick in the door to another room that she is in and I see a large group of young people watching. All glued to something happening in the room

I don't see what it is they are all watching, but I get the feeling I'm too late to help the young girl, that didn't want to be helped anyway

She seems to (willingly) be some sort of main attraction now

I wake up here. Thinking that I was battling for the red Dragon

I saw a clear image of a red coloured Dragon

It made me think that this is directly related to 'Game Of Thrones' and that Charissa Clarke relates to Emilia Clarke

The last two aspects happen in reverse to one another

I'm walking across the corner of Smith St and Knuckey St in Darwin city, to sit across the road from McDonald's on Knuckey St

I am hobbling and in a fair bit of pain. It feels like I have broken ribs and other injuries

I'm not sure what happened or why I have the injuries. I guess, thinking maybe I feel off my motorbike, but I don't think this is the cause

U.S Soldiers (I assume are meant to be marines) are walking up the street

Some are sitting next to me and ask how my night is

I tell them that I'm pretty busted up, but apart from that my nights good

Soldiers who walked past me to the left, come running quickly back to the right

I see them duck down in the gutter and quickly pour out a container

A second later I see why

Some type of commanding officers walk in from the left

They are trying to ditch their stash

They barely have time to ditch it into the gutter, so to hide it and cover-up what they are doing, they pretend they have just found it

Pretend that they are innocently checking out something they found/saw in the gutter

I thought it was a powder when they were ditching it, but now it seems like it is marijuana. Maybe it's both

They put on their 'look what we found act' for the commanding officers who look as well, fall for it, and promptly tell their soldiers to leave it alone and move on

I leave to get on my motorcycle at a car park nearby and there are other people on motorcycles apparently waiting for me

A group of them that seem to be there to intimidate me or hurt me

They wait out front acting as lookouts while one of them approaches me to fight me

I beat him up very efficiently and make my way out to the front of the car park where I beat up the rest, one by one

I'm not concerned in the slightest fighting them

It turns into a fight between styles of marital arts

I have a bamboo staff. I don't know exactly where I got it from, but I make light work of them, using my limited skills with it

The last aspect in a separate dream after this ...

A police officer is chasing me for something

I feel as though it is some type of entrapment for something

I'm not sure whether or not I've actually committed any crimes, but I'm aware that they are trying to set me up and it feels completely underserved and unwarranted

The cop tries making a video conferencing chat with me on a computer while I'm at a friends place

I know what they are trying to, though I don't understand why

They are trying to use the video call to get my IP address and prove that I'm at a particular location

They want to prove I'm not at home

It feels to me like we are in the U.S.A or somewhere other than Australia when this is happening

I'm not sure how this is possible when it's linked to being in Darwin in two of the others, but I know we aren't in Australia because, to flout their plans, I log into a VPN to change my IP

I mask myself with a Australian IP and then answer the call

It works, because all I can hear is the Police Officer losing his mind with anger

I hear him screaming and smashing things violently

It sounds like he smashes the keyboard and monitor for the computer

This sounds incredibly real. As though a real-life sound recording had been inserted into my dream

After I hang up from the call I tell my friend that the police were trying to set me up

They were trying to prove I wasn't at home

It feels as though my friend is into illegal things. He may be some big sort of criminal. I'm not sure

Then it dawns on me

They weren't trying to prove I wasn't at home, they were trying to prove I was here

"They know I'm here" I say to my friend "they were trying to prove I'm here by your IP"

I go to leave very quickly and head home

On the way out, four gangster-looking criminals are walking in to see my friend

They ask me if I can wait outside

I oblige them even though I was already leaving

The way they said it was as if they wanted to possibly talk to me after they finish with my friend, but I don't really give a shit

I'm leaving. I'm outta there

I have trouble locating my motorbike for a moment but then I find it

This dream finishes with me at home, being attacked and bashed by the cop who tried to set me up

I have no idea why I'm letting him beat me, because he doesn't feel like any type of real physical threat to me, I must be doing it for a reason, like now I'm setting him up instead

It finishes with me crawling across the ground to lean up against the wall, busted up, with injuries similar to what I had I a previous dream, right next to the open front door of my house

As I lean up against the wall, retreating from the enraged police officer beating me ...

The four gangster-like people from my friends house arrive and walk in

Just in time, it feels like

Whatever happened/happens after this, it feels perfectly timed, almost like it was planned

And maybe everyone was about to get what they deserved

In the middle of all these dream aspects, I received a message on my phone in the real world that rang through into my dream

Something wanted me to wake up and look at my phone, but I refused consciously within the dream, as someone observing both my dream world and my real world self asleep in bed

If it were text message, the phone would light up I said

They seemed very pissed off about the fact I would wake up to read the message

I actually did have a message though and it was from the exact couple I dreamed of in first aspect

Who were also the very same voices that were/are pissed off at me, because I refused to wake up to read the message they sent me

Meeting A Powerful Witch As A Equally/More Powerful Warlock

I am with someone in a dream who is the male partner of a female friend

We are at some hotel in Asia

We are looking for food in a busy market

We are going to buy noodles

It feels like I already have some noodles somehow, non-tangibly, because I'm able to taste the noodles he plans on ordering, without physical tasting them

He is going to order a small noodles

For some reason I am looking after his bank card and I have to give it back to him

I want to get a noodles as well

I want to shout him and pay for his noodles too, but it feels like I'm watching my spending

I want the seafood mi goreng. He wonders if it is safe to buy/eat seafood from this Asian market

"At least I know it will be cooked properly" I say to him

We are at a small restaurant hidden away within the market

We try to be served but the waitress misses us and goes to someone else

Then a woman comes upon us who seems to be/feels to me like she is the owner

She is with another woman

We no longer seem to be getting food

I feel like I am a very powerful Warlock (though I saw myself as "Witch" in the dream, not "Warlock", I think that's significant)

I am a very powerful witch and I recognise her as one of my own kind

She recognises me too and quickly passes me as if she did not notice me

I do that the same courtesy and watch her walk past me and leave the room

The man I'm with starts freaking out, because he can see that I'm unsettled about something

Though, unlike me, he does not hide it

He immediately starts asking me what's wrong? Why do I look so startled

I am a little embarrassed he's drawing attention to us, so I calm him by grabbing his shoulder and whispering "centre yourself"

I explain that I'm not freaked out, I'm just surprised to see the woman and that she is a powerful witch

Then I feel the woman talking to me about decay in her house

I start translating what I'm hearing to the man I'm with

The woman tells me telepathically about the dark sprites/spirits that are attacking her/attaching themselves to her

I repeat what I'm hearing to the man

She tells me that she is unwell and unhappy

That these dark forces understand that, and that is why they are attacking her

They would never dare while she is at her full strength

I see visuals of the dark entities descending upon her and feel her unhappiness

So I take moment away from the man to help the woman

I stand in a doorway of her restaurant and place my forearms up against each side of the door arch

I centre myself and visualise all the darkness she had shown me, being within the building (whether or not it actually was. I just used it as a frame of reference/container)

Then I expanded a light within me to light up the space and obliterate all the darkness within it

Whatever the light was emanating from within me, I know it was/is destructive to the dark entities I saw

They have the choice to either let go and leave the space unharmed

Or resist by remaining within the space, in which case they are destroyed

I feel them playing perceptual games back against me as I blast them with the light

As if they were trying to avail it and it's affect/effects by sitting themselves outside of all frequencies I am using/I could use/it is using, against them

For a moment my eyes flare and then refocus within the room, without seeing the light any longer, which makes me need to refocus on the mental image of the light filling the room

But even though this affects/effects me, it doesn't. I am more amused than anything

Because all they just did to try avoid, avail and negate what I am doing, actually made it exponentially worse for them

The act of trying to avoid their own recurrence, set them within it, so to speak

It was essentially, exactly what I wanted them to do

I felt myself sit outside of the light I blasted into the building

I felt myself outside of both the act and their reaction to the act. As the one reacting to their action, outside of it. And I knew that I was removed from what was taking place

I was no longer part of their problem ...

To themselves ...

But I had supplied the solution

The light would would either free, or destroy, but the choice was entirely up to them

Whichever they pick, it would be by their own hands

But it was impossible to escape

It was essentially a recurrence of curse, equal to that they willed and wished upon another ...

Unto themselves

There was no possible way in any existence they could escape what was happening to them (what WOULD certainty destroy them) unless they freed another to in-turn free themselves

And if they did not. And persisted. They would be destroyed by their intention, before they could ever destroy another ...

Because I gave the solution in positivity, freely, without expectation beyond writing a wrong

In short. They were fucked

I feels like I woke up from this dream about being a powerful witch, immediately/instantly understanding witchcraft

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Bradie And The Awesome Original Song

I saw Bradie in my dream last night. I can't really remember what it was about, though, I know I saw her

Then I heard a really weird but catchy song. One of the craziest sounding songs I've ever heard, but also on of the most powerful because of its content ...

By far

It was a rock song I assume was mine

The lyrics were barely in English

They were crazy and strange sounding broken English

The voice sounded like it was also intentionally crazy

I'm watching the filmclip

And it's crazy-looking and sounding people who seem to be acting really intentionally eccentric, singing the strangest rock song you've ever heard

Parts of it are filmed at St John's College in Darwin

Then, when it gets you the middle of the song, it changes drastically

It turns in a beautiful and melodic rock ballad

A drop-D tuned middle section starts and the crazy voice and language the singer was using are gone

I start singing in perfect poetic English about how the world has betrayed me and made it so it's impossible to believe in love anymore

I see the botanical gardens and I'm struggling to fly against vines that are wrapped around me, holding me down

The song changes into a big soaring chorus to end it, with the words

"And if life means living without you
Then let this song be my death"

And the last chorus lyrics repeated:

"I won't let my world take you away
No, I won't let my world take you away"

At the end of the song, the singer/me who was a healthy normal looking person, is sitting in a chair staring blankly out the window at the morning sun, in some type of hospital

My hair is all missing and there are massive scars from surgery and fighting across my head, which is now misshapen

It's obvious I've suffered some type of brain damage

And with the last words of the song (soaring) over the top, it's obvious why I've suffered the injuries

In watching the character that's supposed to be me, sitting there in the golden light of the morning, obliviously happy, I realised that the first half of the song wasn't crazy ramblings like it sounded

It was supposed to represent the singer/my ability to write music after my accident, with brain damage

It was the sort of ending that sinks in like a brick and gives you goose bumps

I wish I could remember the first half of the song. The crazy part. Because this song would be huge on the power of the music video/filmclip alone

The main thing that struck me was that it was strangely beautiful

He/I wasn't dead at the end, but sitting happy and content watching a beautiful golden sunrise ...

And, that's what it took to move on with his life from her

The death of his music and the mind that created it

Though the start was still amazingly "unique" music

His beauty lived through it, even if he lost everything else

Massive Earthquakes And A Blocked Emergency Exit

People are trying to escape out a emergency exit, but it is blocked somehow

I make my way outside and I'm trying to complain to some people, responsible for the emergency exit, that the emergency exit is blocked

They don't seem to care

But it seems that can't even hear me. They are talking about getting people out calmly through the emergency exit

Once again, in try telling them that someone has blocked the emergency exit

I had to make my way out the front door and go around the long way

Though it does seem that the emergency exit to the building opens up a little, it is not enough for everyone to fit through, only those small enough to fit

I think there has just been a large earthquake

I decide to fix the problem myself because nobody is listening to me

I unblock the exit door

Then I'm inside with the people exiting the building because of the earthquake

I'm at the doorway when another earthquake hits

This one is much bigger. I barely remember feeling the last one, if at all. It was more like I'd been told a earthquake took place with the last one

This earthquake was strong

This earthquake felt real

So real that I woke up inside my dream, conscious

I thought to myself that this might be a real earthquake outside of my dream, that I'm feeling inside the dream as if it were the dream. Like hearing music in your dream, because it is playing in the room you're sleeping in

So I woke myself up, you check if the jolts I was feeling could be felt outside my dream

But when I woke up, there was no earthquake

It felt so real though

So real that I thought to myself, there must be a big earthquake happening somewhere

The West Coast of America came to mind

Though if this dream were reversed in its interpretation, it could be about the first responder fire fighters at the World Trade Centre, September 11th 2001, who went up the stairs into the building to save people, even when they are told not to. Who died in the building when it fell

Those who weren't meant to die in the building, when the incident was planned (faked), but did

Whatever it is, it seems like a very big problem that nobody is listening to me about


Friday, 24 July 2020

Shooting A Vampire Vs Werewolves Film

I'm at some type of A-list party. I'm famous. Some type of celebrity, at least a actor, I'm not sure what else I do

We are outside and I'm talking to some people I know

I assume everyone's been drinking pretty heavily, though I don't feel that drunk, if at all

On of the males I'm talking with stands on top of one of the very expensive looking convertible cars in the car park and starts pissing into it

He is peeing into some other rich persons toy

I ask who's car it is, assuming they must have wronged him somehow, for him to piss into their car

He points to his friend peeing next to the car and tells me the car belongs to him

I don't think it belongs to him (obviously) but he either doesn't know, or he's not going to tell me

I tell them both, that I'm going to pee as well, but in front of his friends car, playing on his joke without involving myself, not into it

Inside the party

I feel like I have a girlfriend or partner at the party, but the second we get inside, she ditches me and disappears

I feel like she does his allot

I try find her for a minute, but then I don't want to annoy her, so I leave her and go talk to other people at the party

A very attractive woman with blonde hair in tight stretch "jeggins" (jeans/leggins) and a loose, probably very expensive white blouse accosters me. I get the feeling she is someone famous

She leads me through the party, hanging off of me. She's taking me somewhere. I don't really want to go with her because I have a partner, but at the same time I give in to her at the same time

I'm still a man and I know how incredibly attractive she is, but I know I shouldn't be doing it, but for some reason I let it happen

In the real world I would like to think I wouldn't ever do anything like this, but I don't know the circumstances of/behind what is happening here

I don't really feel worried about being "busted" by the woman I am there with, only about the fact that she, or someone else might see it happen

Maybe this means we are in some type of "see no evil, hear no evil" relationship. That could explain why she ditched me so quickly at the party, to go do God knows what. And also explain why I was reluctant to go find her and "upset" her if I found her

Or maybe we just aren't a completely exclusive couple

Whatever it is, I let the woman get me alone and within seconds she has both hers and my pants downs and she is backing into me guiding me inside her like a pornstar

She is shameless about why she is doing it too

She tells me that she knows I'm going to be doing a reading for a movie with Will Smith and she wants to be in the movie

I am amazed at her how she goes about it. One second she is trying to milk me like a cow, the next she is holding back, waiting for me to agree to her demands

I don't really care if she's in the movie or not. To me it feels like there is no reason she couldn't be in the movie and that she is actually a good actress

It is more that I don't want to make a promise I can't keep and I don't know for certain I can do what she is asking, because although I have a certain amount of influence as of the actors, the decision isn't really mine to make

She wants to be present at the reading, to secure one of the female leads in the movie, but I can't promise that

I could do my best to try make it happen, but I don't wanna make a promise I may not be able to keep

Honesty with things like that is something pretty important to me. I want to be a man of my word (which makes me think even more, that to be doing this, I must be in some type of open relationship)

I won't make a promise I can't keep, so I'm honest with her. I tell her I'll try to get her included in the reading, but the decision isn't really up to me ...

But, I promise I'll help to try get her the female lead in the movie. If not, I'll at least help get her a decent role in it

I tell her honestly that I don't wanna promise her something I can't deliver, but she is a good actress so I don't see any reason why I couldn't deliver on getting her a role in the movie at least

This seems to make her happy because she immediately turns her full attention to pleasuring me

She seems like she is very good at what she does

I say "seems" because I have no real way to tell within dreams/visions

Though I can physical "feel" things within dreams, even pleasure, I have never had what is referred to as a "wet dream" in my life

I've, of course, had dreams of encounters such as these in my life, but I've never climaxed in them

Not once, in my entire life

To me it doesn't seem possible, to do so without actually physical contact. Though I don't doubt it is, it just never happens to me

Most of the time in my dreams/visions when there is a adult-orientated encounter such as this, it tapers off to nothing, or finishes without finishing (so to speak)

Like playing with lego, trying to build something, but you eventually get bored with it and just wander away and do something else

It is always, very literally, anti-climatic

This was no different, which is why I have no problem with writing the details on my blog

We may as well have been playing with Lego

I think I know exactly who the actress was in this business-tryst, but I'm not going to say/tell/write it in this forum

Then I'm acting in a movie where I play a vampire

We are hunting and fighting werewolves

I'm very old and powerful and most of the werewolves are young and weak, so I kill them all very easily

I'm hunting for the biggest and most powerful of their kind, whilst slaughtering all the small ones I find

I set a trap for them and kill all of them who show

Then the biggest and most powerful of their kind appears

It is Giancarlo Esposito playing the part of the werewolf

I am filming fight scenes with him in a shopping centre eatery

All the fight scenes are slowed down into slow-motion to show how fast we move

The people around is are filmed in quarter-speed to real time

Our fight is filmed at a little faster than half-speed

The collisions between us and the people around us take a lot of planning and look very impressive

I throw him into a table of people and send the flying in all directions, when they've barely been able to turn their heads to see us coming

The collision effects are amazing watching them back. Highly detailed, when our fight passes through people and tables at speeds faster than they can move, forcing them to move at our speed (and likely injuring allot of them)

(I saw something after this dream relating to this, where stunt-men and women were sitting at tables, where something that looked like a double-human-shaped hydraulically controlled punching bag, smashed through them, being filmed in real time

It seemed like the hydraulics on the bag, moving between the tables, impacting them and the stunt crew, were dialled up to move and impact at speeds a human couldn't possibly move, in order to get the impact and collision effects right. It looked as though they were gradually ramping the pressure and impacts up to maximum they could possibly get without hurting the stunt actors. The maximum the stunt actors could take. It was literally skittling them like bowling pins. The result was amazing when combined with our acted fight)

Them I'm filming scenes where I'm on a hydraulically powered soft bag, being dragged around the floor of the shopping centre

The bag represents Giancarlo Esposito trying to get away, with me holding on preventing him from doing so

I hold on tight while the hydraulics drag me side-to-side, then across the floor, jolting me hard as it moves

Again, it would look amazing when it's finished, showing me holding on to a computer-generated werewolf being dragged through tables, chairs and shoppers

We stop filming and I immediately feel embarrassed when I get up from the bag

It's like I was 100% immersed in the action, pretending I'm really the character holding on for dear life. So much so, that when they can cut, I feel embarrassed and foolish

Like a kid whos been caught pretending when they thinks no one's watching

Then I'm leaving the shopping centre and I get told not to go out a certain exit

I think it might have something to do with people waiting outside

I go out another exit and there is a woman with a little girl waiting. Though the little girl seems completely underwhelmed to see me

I'm not sure they are there for me, but I'm polite and acknowledge them as I walk past anyway, just in case

Then I'm filming some more scenes in a semi-public area

This time I feel embarrassed, cheesy and goofy, because there are members of the public within eye/ear-shot of the set wandering past, who are probably wondering what this crazy man is shouting about

I guess this 'imagine like nobody is around' followed by embarrassment because everyone is watching you/looking at you, is what acting is

Or at least, that's what it is for me in the life I'm living in that dream

I'm not sure what happened with me getting the woman a role in her movie, but I did see something interesting relating to this in the dream/vision from her perspective

I thought, from my perspective, that I was just a means to an end for her, in getting a movie role

Thought it turns out from her perspective, this wasn't the case

From her perspective, asking me to get her a movie role seemed to be more of a bonus, that came with getting to have a stolen intimate moment with me

For her she was more interested in the excitement of having done something so bold with me

It seems she was a better actor than it seemed

She was acting a part, seducing me, as the dominant confident woman, who knows what she wants and knows how to get it

From what I saw in the dream/vision this is NOT how she is

And sleeping with a random man, famous or not, is NOT the sort of thing she does

I'm fact it was really out of character for her personality. She doesn't do things like that

To her it is something thrilling she wanted to try and she can't believe she did it

So much so, it seems, that she has to share her secret with someone

Her mum, more precisely

Her Mother seems shocked and amazed that daughter did something like that with someone like me, but is also proud of her

To the surprise of her daughter, she congratulates her on acting on her impulses for once and says she would have done the same

Her daughter didn't seem to realise just how non-exclusive her parents relationship was and just how many other men, if any, her Mother was sleeping with

"Please" she said to her daughter, mocking her shock, "did you really think I was always going to tennis? Or having lunch? Or doing anything else other than having sex?

I've fucked more men than you've probably met in your life"

Nothing works. No "Daily List" For You

Someone is trying to write a daily list at their work

The boss comes in to see me in the other room. I'm not supposed to be working

They can't get something working

For some reason the computers will not work for them

So they ask if I can help write something for them

I try writing down a "Daily List" for them in a notebook, it doesn't work

No matter what I do, it will not work. It can't be done

No pens will work

I try one pen, then another, then another, then another

I try pen, after pen, after pen, after pen

20, 30, maybe even 40 different pens, none will work

Then I try a pacer pencil, but it is so light and thin, it can't be read

So I try pencils, but they won't write either. They just leave a faint imprint on the paper

Apparently the boss I'm trying to help (who is not my boss, I'm just trying to help them out) had the same problem, that's why they asked for help

"How about you talk and I type?" I say to them

They say "If you can do that?" Which seems like a strange question to me. Of course I can do it, I think to myself

But then I can't do it

No matter what I do, the computer won't allow me to type

The text format changes

Then the default language changes to Greek

Then something goes wrong with the display

Then something goes wrong with the software

Then something goes wrong with the operating system

Then something goes wrong with the computer

No matter what I do, things get worse

"I can't do it" I say to the boss

I explain what has happened and say to them "something doesn't like you, or me, or both of us"

They ask what I mean and I explain ...

A few things going wrong is coincidence

10 or more things going wrong is somehow deliberate

Everything going wrong like this, is intelligently designed

I don't know how it is possible. But something is doing this deliberately

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Photographic Proof That The Australian Government Agree To Terms To Support The Nazis During The War

I saw very detailed scans of correspondence between the Australia Government and the Nazis at (what I believe was) the commencement of the war

In which the Australian Government agrees to terms upon/by which they would support the Nazis during the war

Hitler was literally named on/in these documents and the Australian Government agreed to side with him

I am then someone standing up in Parliament or some similar type/type of similar Congress of Government to officially submit the documents, formally, on record

I get the feeling this is going to be something incredibly massive when I'm doing it, to the point where I'm not sure I should release the information, evidence and proof ...

As I'm about to stand up and put it on record before the world, for the world to see/know

Analysing this afterwards I get the feeling this has something to do with the Netflix Series "Cursed" that I just watched ...

In which Nimwue agreed to terms with Uther Pendragon

I feel this is a similar comparison somehow and that the British king was/is the historical (and otherwise) equivalent of Hitler

If so, I'm not sure why he is portrayed as anything but in the series about Arthur and Merlin

Also,

It is more disturbing if Nimwue corresponds to Australia, because it means that Australia is/was killed

Which would in-turn mean the entire world is dead, because of what Australia physically is/represents

If Nimwue really died as was shown and she really does represent Australia? She would have have aligned with Uther (Hitler) Pendragon

And she couldn't possibly have been killed

It also means Merlin is Australian and couldn't possibly be anyone the British try align him to/with ...

Or align to/with him

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Same Dream With A Woman Putting Her Head On My Shoulder, Except It's Not Bradie

I'm at Casuarina Shopping Centre this time

I'm with a woman called Hayley that I'm friends with

I ask her to do me a favour and put her head on my shoulder to tell me how it feels

It feels "nice", but nothing like in the dream where Bradie put her head on my shoulder in the same way

This felt more like giving a friend a cuddle

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sheldon And Amy 'Big Bang Theory' TV Show Spin-Off

I saw part of a episode of a 'Big Bang Theory' TV show spin-off starring the characters Sheldon and Amy that was based around them raising a family

They have kids and one of them, a girl who is around 5 or 6 years old, isn't very bright

It seems to be a running gag of the show that Sheldon and Amy are coming to terms with the fact that she's not a genius like this two of them

She is exactly the opposite

It seems like Sheldon keeps trying to find new ways to measure her capabilities and relate to her

And the little girl keeps finding new ways to be completely oblivious to it, and/or completely ruin his carefully laid "genius" plans, in ways he never sees coming by being a (silly) kid

It's kinda beautiful actually

The biggest challenge their minds have ever come across is the innocence of a child who would rather eat crayons to see what they taste like, than draw a picture for their parents experiment

I only saw a bit of it, but it was really sweet

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Shooting Two Men Who Kidnapped My Female Friend

A female friend of mine is dropped out in the ocean off Darwin Harbour in something similar to a barrel

I am with her, for whatever reason I am her but I am also myself, not present

They intended for her to die, but by some miracle she/we make it back to shore

Then we are moving through Darwin looking for something to get free of the barrel we are stuck in, now on shore

We go to the Buff Club in Stuart Park

Somehow I have the feeling this dream is both connected to the shootings which happened in Darwin at the Buff Club ...

And the shooting of a Police Officer responding to a armed robbery of the Helensvale Pub in/on the Gold Coast

The woman in my dream is named Bianca and she is friends with a woman I know who was taken hostage during the robbery

I have a direct personal connection to people involved in both incidents

This dream is directly related to both. I'm sure of it

I'm trying to protect the woman from those who wanted to kill her, after I free her from her barrel

She wants to go stay at her place, but I tell her it's not safe and that she is staying at my place

I stop at my house and get a bug detector (RF signal detector) and sweep her car

We find a bug in the glovebox that we throw out the window

She checks the rest of the car, but I don't think we find anything

She refuses to go to my place without first stopping to get some marijuana to smoke

And also getting a cask of wine

'She's a full-blown alcoholic' I think to myself

Trying to find her marijuana turns into a real headache. We can't find anyone who has any to sell us

But she is like a addict. She will not go without, so we keep trying different places to find some for her

Sleazy men leer at her in a carpark suggesting she comes for a drive with them, while we are trying to buy marijuana

Until they see me and they leave her alone and drive off

I hate marijuana and I'm slightly annoyed she can't just go without for one night, even when people are trying to kill her

Then for whatever reason, we are separated (I think she got her pot from someone eventually)

I walk back down into a carpet to meet up with her and walk in on her being bundled unconscious into the back-seat of her car by 2 men who are trying to kidnap her

I am armed with a pistol on my hip

I pull the gun on them and yell out "hey" to them to announce my presence and ask what they are doing

The first man goes to pull his own pistol on me

I put three bullets in him and drop him

The second man reaches for his gun, hearing the shots

I put three bullets in him as well and drop him also

A couple who witnessed the shooting, present in the carpark, run for cover

I approach the men to be standing close to them both

I'm not sure if they are dead ...

So I put a extra bullet into each of their heads at close range, to make sure that both of them are dead

I then call the cops and advise them of the situation, telling them that a armed officer is on scene, so that they don't shoot me when they arrive to clean it up

I'm not sure who or what I am here, but I'm not a Police Officer. I'm something else, but it feels like I'm equally entitled to carry a gun and shoot people if necessary

I'm not at all worried about the Police. I did everything by the book

Well, except for confirming my kills at close range, when both men were already down (and might have still been alive)

But they won't contest that

I get the feeling that even if the witnesses told the Police they heard two separate shots at the end, I wouldn't get in trouble

I wasn't at all worried about the Police investigation

They would have to let me go one way or another in the end, even if they thought I did kill the men unjustly, I'd still get away with it

It felt necessary to kill these men any way

If I hadn't, they would have no doubt killed my friend. Or worse

The world was better off without them

In that sense I felt completely justified in the extra close-range head shot on each to make sure they were dead

I didn't feel remorse. It didn't even feel like I cared

I didn't care who the men were, or about the situation

If anything, I was annoyed I had to go through the red-tape of killing them

They whole thing seemed like a inconvenience for me

There wasn't even any adrenalin

I was as cool about killing them and waiting for the cops to come clean it up and collect my statement as I would be about going to the shop to pick up some groceries

Completely calm and indifferent to killing them

Thursday, 16 July 2020

Bradie Putting Her Head On My Shoulder

I had the best dream last night 💕

Bradie and I were friends and she was looking through my wallet playfully, looking for things to make fun of me about 💞

It started with me having a fake ID in my wallet. I don't know why I had it, but this started her looking through everything in my wallet

She was pulling cards out and asking me questions about why I have them

For some reason, I have a card in there that says I'm a swimming instructor

I tell her I was going to be a swimming instructor, but there didn't seem to be much point so I don't do it any more

Though I was a swimmer when I was younger, this isn't true. I don't why I told her something that isn't true, because it felt strange to me I was saying it, but at the same time it felt like I was telling the truth

I don't know how something could be a lie but feel like the truth at the same time. It was really strange

I don't lie. So I'm not sure what the hell was happening here. But it felt really strange/off

But then, while she is looking through my wallet, Bradie puts her head on my shoulder

💞😯

It felt so warm and fuzzy. One of the best feelings I've ever felt. Something so simple, but I could feel so much love

I put my head against hers and I felt so peaceful and happy

It's hard to describe the feeling in words

I woke up here and I could still feel the warmth of it

I went back to sleep so happy, hoping to find the same dream again 😊💤💞 *(But I didn't)*

*sigh* sweet dreams

The Reputation Of Vlad

I am with a woman

It feels like we are some sort of criminal underworld, because we are armed to the teeth

It feels like I'm protecting her from some group of people who want to kill her

Though she seems more than capable of protecting herself, I feel I am far more than just capable

I make her go behind me as we enter doorways in case there are people waiting to ambush us

A woman fires at us as we enter a halfway. I return fire and throw a grenade over a small wall into the room where she is hiding

It moves to another time and place

The Police are arming themselves outside

We are arming ourselves right next to them

The Police ignore us even though we are not with them

I get the feeling like, the Police know it's better just let us do our thing and not get on our bad side

It feels kinda like we are immortals and the Police couldn't do anything to us even if they wanted to, so we get aeay with doing what we want

It feels like the people who are coming after the woman I'm with are also immortals, as is the woman herself

Though they feel to me to be only young. Virtual children compared to me

The Police seem to be arming up to go after the immortal groups inside the building that are after us

I call out to the ones who are hunting us inside the building, to warn them

"I'm sure you've heard my reputation. You know that I'm going to do to you"

One of the men inside the building answers, laughing, mocking me, saying that the stories are nothing but stories

"I'm not talking about the fairy tales. I mean the stories of/about Vlad"

They go very quiet. Not a sound

I think they suddenly understand how serious I am and how much trouble that are in

They didn't know or expect to be up against Vlad

I got the sense they didn't even realise I still existed

I also get the sense that I shouldn't be exposing my identity to them, especially in front of the Police ...

But it needed to taken happen

They needed to know exactly how much trouble they were/are in and what I was going to do to them

And they knew

The fact they went quiet told me that they knew exactly who I was and how much trouble they were in

Vlad the Impaler wasn't my preferred title, in fact it felt as though I hated it. But it did serve it's purpose in times such as this

Though I would not ever refer to myself as "the impaler" only ever as Vlad, I do like the reputation that proceeds me with the name. The fact I did not need to add the end. I only needed call myself Vlad and the rest was silently unspoken and carried with it just as much weight as if I'd used the entire title

I did not like the title because it was not who I am. But in circumstances such as this, I did love the understanding that came with the reputation, when I introduced myself as Vlad

Even though I didn't like title and would never say it. I didn't need to say it. They knew exactly who I was and what I was going to/will do to them

But to emphasise the point I said to them loud and clear, so there could be no mistake ...

"I AM GOING TO ... FUCK ... YOU ... UP"

From how I felt in the dream, I wasn't just using the name and title, I was THE Vlad

I'm not sure how that's possible considering we were in modern days of guns, grenades and police, but I was him and he was me

This is why I assume I and the others in the dream were/are immortals

Though it doesn't seem to mean we are invulnerable. Because I was more than confident I was going to kill all the others, besides the woman I was with, with impunity

I saw a dinner taking place in a fancy restaurant after this. I think it was in Russia, Estonia, Romania or some place similar, by the accents and people

These people didn't seem to understand who Vlad was/is 

It seems the Police who were present when I announced who I was, passed on the information so that now most of the general public knows about it

Some kids are asking their parents who Vlad is and getting no real answer or results in the search, because they don't know what they are looking for

There is a group of men who seem like Oligarchy or some sort of Russian mob sitting at one table next to the (seemingly rich) family

They seem to me like Russian mob or something similar because when they lean back over to the families table to answer the kids question about Vlad, the parents seem very uncomfortable, to the point of scared

It feels like even though they don't want the men talking with their children, they don't dare interfere or tell them not to

They give the men their phone when asked so they can look up "Vlad the Impaler" online to show the kids and answer their question about who he is

Their parent (I think it's actual their aunty here, because there are three or four 'parents') seems so freaked out that they actually get the combination to unlock the phone wrong because they are rushing to do what they are told and put the code on the phone

The thing that seems strange here to me, it's the level of unspoken respect between the two groups

Though the family is scared to be interacting with the Russian mobster types, they aren't are all worried about dining next to them

It feels as though they know the mobsters won't hurt them or trouble them, as long as they are respectful

They seem more frightened of being given attention/focus by the men, than what the men might do to them

They seem to know they won't do anything to harm them

It's a fearful respect rather than a respectful fear

And the men seem to have a similar understanding about the family. The man who asks for a phone to look up Vlad The Impaler for the kids, knows that they are nervous to be interacting with them and doesn't take any pleasure in it

When the woman fumbles with the code to unlock the phone, the man is respectful and patient, because he understands exactly how he makes them feel

The men do not seem to enjoy or feed off the fear of the others, in fact they handle it perfectly. Exactly how I would handle it. They are patient and a little more gentler and kinder to put them at ease

It's an amazing understanding between the two really

I think it's why the family has no problem eating next to them with their children, even though they are nervous to interact with them

The respect is something unspoken, yet phenomenal from both sides, because it's equal. Even though it should, by all accounts, not be

The man searches for "Vlad The Impaler" on the phones internet browser, then hands the phone to the kid who asked about Vlad, so he can read about it

Then they all return to their dinner

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Lighting Candles In Hell

I'm visiting hell

There is a gate, with bars like a prison cell, covering up a alcove that is about the same width and height as a prison cell, except it is much, much deeper

There are people inside pushed up against the bars

There is a guard, guarding the cell that doesn't let people in or near the cell

I think that for whatever reason, I am allowed wherever I want to go, but i don't think the guard realises that. I'm not at all scared or intimated by the place. I feel like some type of official or inspector with authority there, if anything

I approach the bars of the cell to talk to people inside and he grabs me from behind and puts his weight on me to push me to the ground

It feels as though it's supposed to be impossible for anyone to get out of what he's doing

I push back against him to stand up while lifting his body-weight with me, but he is stronger than I though

I try again and this time it feels like i push through the bounds of reality, so that even though it is supposed to be impossible to lift his weight off (of) me, I do it fairly easily

I do more than just lift him, I push back against him and start crushing him against a wall using my own body weight

"Let go of me and I'll stop" I say to him

He doesn't let go

So I use my fingers to cut off blood circulation in the right shoulder of his arm grabbing me from behind

I become aware, while I'm doing it, that it is almost identical to what the Police Officer in Adelaide River did to me when he assaulted me, cutting off the blood circulation to my left arm

Except in defending myself here, I'm not assaulting someone who isn't resisting, while the are cuffed

"Let go of me and I'll stop" I say to him again and this time he lets go of me

So I stop crushing him and let out from between me and the wall

Then he allows me access to the cells

The bars on the front seem to disappear

I am there to try help with something

"Excuse the smell" he says to me "It's pancreatic cancer"

I wasn't aware that pancreatic cancer had a discernable smell, but regardless I could not smell anything

Though the floors in the room are covered in a strange black flesh-like substance

Perhaps we are physically inside a body near the pancreas and that's we able to smell it?

I try lighting a big circle of candles

A woman, who I sense has been following me this whole time, states that she is going to the shops and asks if anyone wants anything

The guard, who seems to be the boss now (the Devil?) is watching me try to light the candles, almost hopefully

He tells her to buy another cigarette lighter, because he's pretty much used all hers

I assume I am using her lighter to try light the candles

The strange thing here, is that until he mentioned the she need buy another lighter, it didn't seem to be a problem

I wasn't aware that there was a lighter, or that it was hers, or that it might run out of gas

I was barely aware that there was a lighter, full-stop. Except for being aware that it as getting hot and I would need to give the flame a rest for a little to let it cool down

But it was more than just being made aware, because the second they mentioned needing another lighter, the lighter began to die

It felt to me almost like they had killed the lighter, by saying they needed a new one

I ignored all of this, did the opposite and kept using the lighter as if it were working

And it kept working

But the candles wouldn't light. No matter what I did

They would burn for a second, then go out, even though there seemed to be absolutely no reason why it should be happening

I look up at a air vent in the roof

Maybe it's blowing wind? But that doesn't seem logical because the flames aren't flickering, they are just burning out

The devil guard watched me intently while I tried fix the problem

All the people who were in the room have disappeared outside while there are no bars, but I get the feeling they are still close by

There was no reason they should be going out like this, if anything the air should be making them burn better

I realise the problem might be that there is a lack of oxygen in the air. The room isn't oxygen-rich enough for a fire to burn

In fact, I'm almost certain that is the problem

"There's not enough oxygen in the room" I say and move the candles out of the path of the air vent, up to higher level back within the room, just to be sure

I start lighting all the candles again

I liken the candles not burning to music 'on Earth'. I talk as though I'm referring to myself in another world, but as saddened as if it were me there in the dream realm "It's just like my music. I've got some of the best songs you'll ever hear, and I really mean the best, but nobody wants you hear them"

I hear one of my songs playing in my head and as if to emphasise my point, I somehow try to transmit the song and it's emotion to the devil guard, but it seems pointless like he won't listen to it anyway. Or if he did, he wouldn't hear it. He would be like everyone else, seemingly oblivious (and possibly intentionally) switched off to being able to recognise my music

And it's importance

By the time I get around to lighting the last of the candles, the first candles have gone out again

I use one of the candles still burning with a tiny flame, in the process of going out, to light the lighter again, then try re-lighting the candles

But no matter what I try, the candles keep going out

I start to burn myself on the candles as I'm re-lighting them again and again

Even though there is enough heat and flame to burn my hand, there isn't enough to keep the candles lit

I keep trying and the devil guard keeps watching me intently. Hopefully

As I wake up

And, as I'm waking up, for whatever reason

I feel annoyed about the candles and whatever stupidity is taking place to stop them burning. So I take a second to imagine in my mind, all of the candles spontaneously bursting into flame, all at once

Stop that!

Monday, 13 July 2020

The Pathogen Is Anemic. It's Impossible To Cure

I saw a strange platelet like image of thousands of tiny dots within a black background

It looked like the universe full of stars inside a petri dish raising up in one place in the middle like a small mound

"The pathogen is anemic" I heard someone say "I'm impossible to cure"

They seemed annoyed or frustrated, like they were trying to explain it to someone who was either too stupid to listen, or too thick to understand

I think it has something to do with Caronavirus

The Pathogen Is Anemic. It's Impossible To Cure

I saw a strange platelet like image of thousands of tiny dots within a black background

It looked like the universe full of stars inside a petri dish raising up in one place in the middle like a small mound

"The pathogen is anemic" I heard someone say "I'm impossible to cure"

They seemed annoyed or frustrated, like they were trying to explain it to someone who was either too stupid to listen, or too thick to understand

I think it has something to do with Caronavirus

If you were to ask me what I believe it means, I would say that there is only one way to possibly deal with the problem and certain people or groups of people aren't taking the hint and doing what needs be done to fix it

Because to do it, they would have to admit (that) they are the problem

So they would rather let countless others suffer and/or (possibly) die ...

Which makes it even worse because it amplifies their affect/effect as the problem

Like I've started before ...

Paralapsis: Increase in dissonance within a closed environment, that increasingly becomes more destructive and violent, until the cause is dealt with

While the cause of the problem, are those pretending to try deal with the problem, things will only get worse ...

The system is destined to destroy itself

Something interesting I'd like to add, whether directly relevant to this or not ...

Is that neither the Roman Catholic Church, nor the Anglican, nor any Christian Church, nor the Jewish faith, have ever issued a public and formal apology on record for their part in the torture and murder of Jesus Christ

The Roman Catholic Church are the main perpetrators who need apologise, more so than the Jews. They literally name themselves as those responsible and they have never apologised

Why is this?

If they don't give a sincere apology, they cannot align themselves with Jesus Christ

They also cannot align themselves if they do

But ...

If they don't, then it is actually worse for them than admission of guilt, because it proves they are aware of what they did and have absolutely no remorse

The only other way around this is admitting Jesus Christ never existed

In which case they need to explain why they systematically lied to people for generations

And why they let so many die for their lies

Regardless of what happens ...

As those who will not admit guilt, and those who refuse to apologise, they cannot preach forgiveness, truth or anything to do with love

Least they be the hypocrites of their own undoing

This will just get worse and worse and worse the longer they try ignore it

They are not and will not ever be accepted in this world

Neither will the current false "Royal" families and Carona

Until such time as something is done about them all, this world will get worse and continue dying

Nominal Readings At Chernobyl

Two parts

First part

I'm working deep inside the core of something like a reactor, taking samples and video footage

There are some strange 6 legged insects living inside the core

There is a woman with me that gets exposed to the radiation

We leave and she has to go into overnight observation because of contact with radiation she had within the core

I inform the other people on the team that they will need to be monitored, but it's likely just residual radiation and they should be OK

We are a team of 4 people and I am the leader. The others are arguing about whether or not the person should have to be quarantined for observation

I eventually pull rank on them and tell them it's not worth arguing or debating, it's an order

And because she made contact with me afterwards, I'll have to be observed as well

Second part

The same 4 man group are military trained

We are covertly inserted into Chernobyl to exfiltrate information about the reactor and environmental readings

The readings are nominal. Not a trace of radiation anywhere

"This is impossible" one of my group says referring to the atmospheric radiation readings/levels

We enter into the reactor

One of my crew opens something using their bare hand they are that confident it's safe

And tells me that what they are doing should melt their hand off

We are on top of some massive vent-like shafts which we open up

They are very old and rusted

It feels very dangerous when we open them up, like we could fall down into a massive chamber below

Still no radiation

Then we notice a entire community of Russians living inside Chernobyl that we didn't know were there

They appear to be secret/hidden military bases. Training both men and women

We are spotted and someone sounds a alarm

The four of us run to our extraction point

We are running through what looks like a school to escape as quickly as we can, before soldiers have had time to react to the alarm and catch up to us

I am taking point

We come across one soldier in the school by himself. He pulls his weapon, but I get to him and disarm him before he can point it as us

I'm not sure what I do to him here, because it is too quick as we are running past him, but it is quick, efficient (as in I don't even stop running past him as I knock him out) and most importantly, non-lethal

We get to a open oval outside the school and because of the possibility of snipers, I advice the soldiers not to run across the open field to our extraction, but to run from point-to-point of tree cover around the outside of open field which looks like some sort of large school football oval

We are running in some sort of break formation, where we don't run in a straight line. Instead, we run in a zip-zag style pattern crossing over each other and varying our prose as we move. I get the feeling this is in case there are snipers watching us move out through the open. To give them multiple targets moving in multiple lines, crossing each other, to increase their likelihood of missing. Or more realistically, increase our likelihood of getting lucky

As we pass around the outside I can hear some dogs tracking us, snarling as they run towards us

I advice the other man (there are 2 men and 2 women in our group) to take point, while I fall back to handle the dogs

I drop onto the ground and roll over on my back with my legs spread in the birthing position, aiming a pistol between my open legs at roughly the same height as the dogs

I think I've been trained to do this to get a perfectly steady shot at rightly the same height as the dogs

I let the dogs get a little closer and put a single bullet into each of them

They yelp and stop chasing us. I think the pistol is silenced because I don't hear any noise from the gun, but I do hear the dogs yelp

I'm not sure if I killed them or just injured them, but one things for sure, they won't be hesitating to shoot at us from this point on because of it

But I had no choice. We could not risk getting caught on Russian soil

I catch up with the other soldiers in my group, leaving the oval, passing through a tree-line with a road on the other side

"Shoot to kill authorised" I say to the other 3 soldiers, to allow them to fire back if fired upon

We come to a small cliff face along a road, under sense tree cover and we start climbing ropes to the top we'd placed earlier

A motorcycle races up the road towards us

The bike is travelling so fast that by the time we are ready to possibly fire on it, it's already reached us

And passed us

I don't think he even saw us

I think he was going so fast he didn't even notice us

Either that or he did see us and thought better of it and kept riding

4 armed soldiers pointing weapons at me as I approach on my bike? I'll just ride straight past and pretend I didn't notice them

We climb to the top and then each of us unfolds a personnel drone from a backpack

It straps on like a backpack, with a big utility belt hanging off it that I assume is some sort of battery

We put on the backpack, each start our drone and take off into the air

The drones are fast and carry us a massive distance up into the air

We cross the top of a mountain range and the view is amazing

The view is really vivid, clear and detailed unlike nothing I've seen in my waking life to compare

I advice the soldiers that we are bunching up together and we need to spread out, so that there is no chance any ground weapons could detect us as one easy-go-to target, instead of us being 4 hard-to-hit, nearly impossible to see, individual targets

We hear the noise from fighters jets in the distance behind us

"They're sending out jets" the other man says

I'm not to worried. The jets would literally have to fly past us at our exact heading and altitude in order to accidental stumble across us

It's almost impossible for them to know we are here

Unless we keep bunching up, like they are doing, again

I get annoyed and spead out away from them myself

We cross over some low snowy mountain ranges again

We have gone a fair distance now

I think this is also how we entered undetected

We approach a large apartment building on the outskirts of a town and land on its roof

This is where we are stationed

We're made it out

Once we are inside it appears as though the other man may have taken a bullet, though I'm not sure how

I don't even remember someone firing a weapon except for me. I don't know how it seems possible he could have been hit. It must have been a silenced gun. Possibly the person on the motorbike as they passed?

I honesty have no idea where the bullet came from

But it doesn't seem like a dangerous or lethal shot anyway. Some way say it only grazed him, even though it is hit him in the left-hand side of his belly region

As he is having his wound attended to I think to myself that he's more at risk from the possibility of infection than he is from the bullet itself