The lead cars all crash into each going into the corner and leave wreckage far enough into the corner that it can't be seen until after you enter it at speed
More cars crash coming into the corner and these ones completely block the corner
The rest of the cars in the race arrive in less than a few seconds. Faster, unfortunately, than the warning can effectively to out about the crash
The crash must have taken place on the very first lap and corner of the race, because there was barely time to register that the first cars had crashed before the entire field of cars starts running into them. Or maybe it was after a restart. Whatever it was, the entire field was condensed enough that none of the F1's could avoid the accident entering the corner
The entire field plow into the cars blocking the corner. Some going over the top of those they crash into, some going under them. The pile of crashed Formula 1 vehicles getting bigger and bigger
It was strange to watch, as if the vehicles were breaking up and filling the space in the corner, rather than pushing the crashed vehicles out of the way and clearing the track
At least one driver was announced dead. I heard the commentator announcing it during the broadcast
Not sure if any other drivers died later, but the crash looked really bad
Then I saw people inside a private jet as it crashed
I think they were taking off at the time
I heard the whine of the engine suddenly go very high, like the pilot was trying to give the jet as much power as could very quickly
Then I saw people inside being thrown around
Then I saw grass up against the left windows of the plane, like the wing had snapped off and the plane had rolled onto it's side
After this I saw the crash from the perspective of being the pilot, trying to pullout as the jet suddenly dipped towards the ground for nothing
We appeared to be over the airport still which is why I think we are taking off
I (as the pilot) dipped the left wing downwards to contact the ground first as the plane dropped towards the ground, to prevent the tail from hitting the ground first
For whatever reason it felt like that was the safer option and way to crash, because if we hit the ground tail first, with the nose in the air, it felt like it would be disastrous ...
And I think it worked
We lost the wing, but the wing breaking off seemed to absorb the impact as we hit the ground and we came in softer, rolling the fuselage, which I think ended up fairly much intact after the crash
I'm fairly sure everyone survived the crash
I wondered why and how, a private aircraft carrying Formula 1 executives would crash, exactly after one of the biggest Formula 1 crashes (if not, the biggest) in history
Something seems very deliberate. These don't seem like accidents, even though they were
It seems to me like someone is targeting them
I get the feeling like there is some type of deep-seeded illness or negative energy emanating from within the Formula 1 world. One that nobody sees or is aware of, that affects the whole world in some way without us knowing
Something that needs to be dealt with or cured like a disease
As I was planning on writing this, I could not help but think of Ayrton Senna and the fact that I have always believed his death was not a accident. Even back when it first happened, I immediately felt like something was off off about it. Like it was no accident
I also thought about Michael Schumacher and wondered if there was a deeper story to this as well
Something seems very strange about everything surrounding what happened to him and how it's been kept quiet and private
Generally when people don't want you to know what happened, something is being covered up
I'm not saying that happened to him was done intentionally or wasn't a accident, but something is not right
All I know is that I wish him the best ...
And that whatever sickness it is in Formula 1, I think the world has put a target on its head
Maybe, it relates to something different in simile. Or maybe it's very literal
No comments:
Post a Comment