I am in a shopping centre development
Like a Asian eatery
For some reason I don't feel wanted. I get pissed off realising that I used to own this place
The shops literally belonged to me when they were first built. I built them. They were in my name
I only gave them up because it felt like I needed to, for them to work. But it also felt like I was made to give them away. Like I didn't really want to give them away
Most importantly, it felt like they were still mine if I wanted them, or if I push came to shove. I could demand them back whenever I wanted
Somehow they are using my sister over me here, so that I didn't want to announce myself as the owner in pubic in front of her, even though it was 100% true
"Why bring my name into it?" I hear her say
I go to the bar and ask for the licensees name, so that I can find out who "claims" to own the entire complex, so that I can demand it back
She gives me the name and number on paper
Then I'm continually put in groups near women, that seem to hate me for no reason
No matter what I do, they dislike me
They make me do something innocent, that makes me look even worse. Like trying to put me hand on the back of a chair and instead it goes onto the shoulder of a woman who is already pissed off at me and thinks I'm weird, for no reason, when I've done nothing
I'm already trying to avoid her, but no matter what I do, it gets worse, so I feel like a piece of shit for things I didn't do, that I'm somehow being blamed for
So much so, I just want to leave
I get up to leave because everyone hates me for nothing and when I leave all I hear is people talking about how weird I am and that they don't like me
Something is doing this to me intentional
Then I see cops arresting a young boy for possession of a XE Ford Falcon they say is stolen
They have him cuffed in the back of the car
I stop them and ask them if the car is registered in my name, because for some reason it feels like I own the car too
I don't know how, but I know it's mine
The cop checks my license and realises that the car belongs to me
As soon as he does I say "Good! Now let him go"
They have to uncuff him and release him
I assure them that I'll take care of him
This pisses the cops off. The one with my license takes it and stamps it with a red flag. Then gives it back to me
This pisses me off ...
So I punch him in the face. Cop or no cop, he deserves a punch in the face, so I'm giving it to him
I punch him so hard, he falls down and his head bounces so damn hard off the road, he's almost standing back upright again
I definitely killed him
I realise the other cops will come after me for this, so I change the sequence of events so they have no power and they can't blame me for anything
The cop looks like he's still alive, even though he couldn't be
The cops who come for me change something on their end, to try get me
I change something back
Then I'm in some type of town council or administration and the female cop who had come rushing over to avenge her partner having his head bounced off the road like a basketball, has turned into some type of politician
She tries to fuck me over still ...
So I insert my fingers into the side of her head like they are tentacles
I bury the tentacles deep into her brain with just enough force to make her realise she needs to do what she's told and not try to fuck me over on something that is their fault
The cop deserved what he got in my mind. If she keeps pushing the issue, she will too
I ask her if she's enjoying the headaches and emphasise my point by pushing my fingers/tentacles in harder to really hurt
Then I'm in the communal shower of a apartment complex
It's the same group of people living here from before, that don't like me and try blaming me for things I didn't do (or setting me up, so they have a excuse to blame me)
It feels like I've already tried to leave this shower
I don't even know how I got in here. Either time. I don't want to be here any more than they want me here
I can hear them outside the shower moving around from inside the house and the outside laundry
I wanna sneak out undetected
I grab my pants, with all my clothes, wallet, etc in them and leave without getting dressed as to save some time
I look around and make sure I got all my things and ensure I don't take anything that doesn't belong to me
A woman in the laundry I have to walk past as I leave, catches me leaving
She notifies another woman that I'm back and gets her to go check the shower quickly. I think they are checking to see if I took anything, which is ridiculous because I didn't even want to be in there
I see her face really clearly, but I don't recognise her, even though she seems to know exactly who I am. This feels really odd/strange/weird to me because it feels like I know everyone who lives there
There is a very distinct feeling like, she must be someone who lives there, that I haven't met. I've definitely never met her before
I go to fly away and some how she catches me under the armpits gently and says I'm not going anywhere
"I just want the water" I say to her honestly
I feel so sad. It's not fair. I didn't even wanna be in there, but now it feels like I'm in trouble again
"And what about my daughter?" she asks as I wake up
I'm not sure who she is referring to, but I think she means the girl who hates me for nothing and looks for excuses not to like me when I'm doing nothing wrong
'She doesn't want me' I think to myself waking up, as if there is nothing else I can do regarding that situation 😫
Something tells me as I wake up, that the woman I saw really clearly, but didn't recognise, or hadn't seen before, in my dreams, shouldn't be there
She's apparently been banned from this world before
She now needs to explain herself